GameHub Information:

The main objective of the GameHub project is to ensure employment and self-sustainability of universities and colleges graduates, unemployed engineers as well as veterans of Anti-Terror Operation in Ukraine by offering them the set of knowledge and skills demanded by digital game industry - a highly-networked one that impacts on global economy. Expected project results are built competence profiles of employees at all professional levels within the digital game market; training provided to 180 university teachers, 500 students and 150 unemployed (including ATO veterans) to enhance their skill and competency levels; GameHub structure and facilities at every Ukrainian partner university; newly created game labs with 18 learning modules, providing open and innovative teaching resources for new subjects that will modernize the Ukrainian engineering education; an international Game Festival organized by the consortium in Ukraine; enhanced relevance of the universities’ curricula to the Ukrainian labor market.

GameHub Community building:

Do you want to get involved in the biggests Gaming Knowledge Network along Europe and Ukraine? Do you have any specific doubt about gaming industry in Ukraine? Do not hesitate to fill in the FORM to keep in touch!

GameHub Consortium

Contacts

Olga Dziabenko

Olga Dziabenko

Project Coordinator & Project Leader:

University of Deusto

olga.dziabenko@deusto.es

Jon Arambarri

Jon Arambarri

Project Leader:

Virtualware Labs

jarambarri@virtualwaregroup.com

Barbara Stöhrmann

Barbara Stöhrmann

Project Leader:

Quality Austria

barbara.stoehrmann@qualityaustria.com

Anastasia Sfiri

Anastasia Sfiri

Project Leader:

FH JOANNEUM Gesellschaft m.b.H.

anastasia.sfiri@fh-joanneum.at

Katarzyna Gdowska

Katarzyna Gdowska

Project Leader:

AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow

kgdowska@zarz.agh.edu.pl

Sergiy Bronin

Sergiy Bronin

Project Leader:

Ukrainian Association of Information Technologies Professionals

Sergiy.Bronin@uaitp.org

Andrii Biloshchytskyi

Andrii Biloshchytskyi

Project Leader:

Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture

bao1978@gmail.com

Volodymyr Sherstiuk

Volodymyr Sherstiuk

Project Leader:

Kherson National Technical University

v_sherstyuk@bigmir.net

Ruslan Shaporin

Ruslan Shaporin

Project Leader:

Odessa National Polytechnic University

shaporin@ukr.net

Yevgen Bashkov

Yevgen Bashkov

Project Leader:

Donetsk National Technical University

eabashkov@i.ua

Lyubov Zinyuk

Lyubov Zinyuk

Project Leader:

Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University

lyubov.zink@gmail.com

Irina Porunkova

Irina Porunkova

Project Leader:

National Technical University Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute

consortium@kpi.kharkov.ua

Conference “GameOn: Education and Creative Industry”

Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Kyiv, Ukraine (4 - 6 October 2018)
Read!